DMF Partner Contact Information

Below is the contact information for Disciples Mission Fund partners. You can click on the name of the ministry to go directly to their website.

Center for Faith and Giving resources | Planning your stewardship campaign

Your Regional Ministry

Indianapolis Based:

Street Address: 1099 North Merdian St., Suite 700, Indianapolis, IN 46204
Mailing Address: PO Box 1986, Indianapolis, IN 46206

Office of the General Minister and President
GMP: Sharon Watkins
E-mail: gmp@disciples.org
Phone: 317-713-2402

Division of Overseas Ministries
President: Julia Brown Karimu
E-mail: julia@dom.disciples.org
Phone: 317-713-2576

Disciples Home Missions
President: Ron Degges
E-mail: rdegges@dhm.disciples.org
Phone: 317-713-2679

Pension Fund
President: James Hamlett
E-mail: jhamlett@pensionfund.org
Phone: 317-713-2600

Disciples Church Extension Fund
President: Rick Reisinger
E-mail:rreisinger@disciplescef.org
Phone: 317-713-2500

Hope Partnership
President: Gilberto Collazo
E-mail:gcollazo@hopepmt.org
Phone: 317-713-2500

Higher Education and Leadership Ministries
President: Chris Dorsey
E-mail: cdorsey@helmdisciples.org
Phone: 314-993-3000

Council on Christian Unity
President: Paul Tche
E-mail: ptche@disciples.org
Phone: 317-713-2586

Central Pastoral Office for Hispanic Ministries
National Hispanic Pastor: William Almodovar
E-mail: walmodovar@cpohm.disciples.org
Phone: 317-713-2583

National Convocation
Administrative Secretary: Timothy James
E-mail tjames@disciples.org
Phone: 317-713-2407

North American Pacific Asian Disciples
Executive Pastor: Geunhee Yu
E-mail: gyu@napad.disciples.org
Phone: 317-713-2685

Christian Church Foundation (not supported by DMF)
President: Gary Kidwell
E-mail: gkidwell@ccf.disciples.org
Phone: 317-713-2431

St. Louis Based:

National Benevolent Association
733 Union Boulevard, Suite 300, St. Louis, Missouri 63108
President: Mark Anderson
E-mail: manderson@nbacares.org
Phone: 314-993-9000

Christian Board of Publication (Chalice Press) (does not receive DMF funding)
483 E. Lockwood Ave., Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63119
President: Brad Lyons
E-mail: blyons@chalicepress.com
Phone: 1-800-366-3383

West Virginia Based:

Disciples of Christ Historical Society
Executive director (interim): John Imbler
Phone: 314-231-8500