Contact Us

Treasury Services and Promotions, as parts of the Office of the General Minister and President, administer a carefully designed system to receive, record, acknowledge and distribute funds that support the outreach ministries of the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ). These funds include all contributions received from Disciples Mission Fund, the Week of Compassion and Reconciliation.

For supplies and materials for any of the special day offerings (Easter, Pentecost, Thanksgiving, Christmas) or special fund offerings (Week of Compassion and Reconciliation Ministries) please complete this online form.

To contact Treasury Services, please use one of the methods listed below.

Phone: 317-635-3100
Fax: 317-713-2417
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1986
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206

Treasury Services Staff

John Goebel, CPA
Vice President for Finance
jgoebel@disciples.org
(317) 713-2453

Sharease Cole, MBA
Senior Accountant
scole@disciples.org
(317) 713-2717

Sheila Giblin
Senior Accountant
sgiblin@disciples.org
(317) 713-2444

Zach Corlett
AP/AR Specialist
zcorlett@disciples.org
(317) 713-2456

Gwen Woodard
Director of Payroll & AP
gwoodard@disciples.org
(317) 713-2448

Michael Sweck
Receipts Processor
msweck@disciples.org
(317) 713-2446